Contact persons

The board

All board members can be reached by e-mail:

Chairman – Gösta Nilsson

Vice Chairman/secretary – Bo Friberg

Cashier – Karin Friberg

Member – Anette Gustafsson

Member – Anna Liisa Åstrand

Member – Lone Mathiasson

Substitute – Ann-Cathrin Sanberg Gillberg

Contact persons

If you have questions regarding the facilities
or want to talk to Norwegian or Finnish speakers, you will find the respective contact below.

Puerto Calma
Lennart Karlsson

The facilities in Amadores
Kai Hartmann

Norwegian members
Knut Wilhelm Nielsen

Finish members
Anna Liisa Åstrand

Election Committee

For questions or suggestions to the selection committee, please contact Åke or Harriet.

Åke Rundquist

Harriet Karlsson


Kenny Fransson

Deputy auditor

Birgitta Andreasson